The School Board is the official policy-making body for Gloucester County Public Schools.  The elected School Board is comprised of seven members representing the five magisterial districts and two that serve at large. 


 
School Board Members

Email the Board:
SchoolBoard@gc.k12.va.us


Robin Rice, Chair
6099 T.C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia 23061
(757)879-4323
E-mail Address: robin.rice@gc.k12.va.us

Elisa A. Nelson, Vice-Chair
P.O. Box 438
White Marsh, Virginia  23183
(804) 684-1369 (Cell)
Email Address:
 elisa.nelson@gc.k12.va.us

Anita F. Parker, Member
6099 T.C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(804) 824-5324  (Home)
E-mail Address:
 anita.parker@gc.k12.va.us

Brenda Mack, Member
P.O. Box 323
Hayes, Virginia  23072
(804) 642-2977
E-mail Address:
 brenda.mack@gc.k12.va.us

Troy M. Andersen, Member
6099 T.C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(804) 695-7430 (Cell)
Email Address
troy.andersen@gc.k12.va.us

George R. (Randy) Burak, Member
6099 T.C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(804) 693-7727 (Home)
E-mail Address:
 randy.burak@gc.k12.va.us

Darren P. Post, Member
P.O. Box 1423
Hayes, Virginia 23072
(804) 815-5764
E-mail Address:
 darren.post@gc.k12.va.us

Walter R. Clemons, Ph.D,
Division Superintendent
6099 T. C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(804) 693-1425
Email Address:
 wclemons@gc.k12.va.us

Charles A. (Chuck) Wagner, Ed.D.,
Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Services
6099 T. C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(804) 693-4795
Email Address:
 chuck.wagner@gc.k12.va.us

Carol Dehoux, Clerk of the Board
6099 T. C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(804) 693-1425
FAX  (804) 693-6275
Email Address:
 cdehoux@gc.k12.va.us
School Board Meetings and Information
 
  • Unless otherwise noted, all regular School Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the T.C. Walker Education Center Auditorium.

 

  • All meetings of the School Board are open to the public.