Gloucester County School Board Banner

The School Board is the official policy-making body for Gloucester County Public Schools.  The elected School Board is comprised of seven members representing the five magisterial districts and two that serve at large. 


 
School Board Members

Email the Board:
SchoolBoard@gc.k12.va.us

Troy Andersen
Troy M. Andersen, Chair
Member (Gloucester Point District)

6099 T.C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(804) 695-7430 (Cell)
Email Address
troy.andersen@gc.k12.va.us

Kelley Lockerby
Kellie L. Lockerby, Vice Chair 
Member (At-Large)

6099 T.C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(757) 759-9481 (Cell)
Email Address
kellie.lockerby@gc.k12.va.us
 
Randy Burak
George R. (Randy) Burak
Member (Abingdon District)

6099 T.C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(804) 693-7727 (Home)
E-mail Address:
 randy.burak@gc.k12.va.us
 
Carlton Drew
Carlton L. Drew
Member (York District)

6099 T.C. Walker Road
Gloucester, VA 23061
757) 810-9706 (Cell)
Email Address: carlton.drew@gc.k12.va.us
 
Karen Espinoza
Karen L. Espinoza
Member (Petsworth District)

6099 T.C. Walker Road
Gloucester, VA 23061
(757) 971-0933 (Cell)
Email Address: karen.espinoza@gc.k12.va.us
 
Darren Post
Darren P. Post
Member (Ware District)

P.O. Box 1423
Hayes, Virginia 23072
(804) 815-5764
E-mail Address:
 darren.post@gc.k12.va.us
 

Robin Rice
Member (At Large)

6099 T.C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia 23061
(757) 879-4323
E-mail Address: robin.rice@gc.k12.va.us
 

Walter R. Clemons, Ph.D,
Division Superintendent
6099 T. C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(804) 693-1425
Email Address:
 wclemons@gc.k12.va.us
Chuck Wagner
Charles A. (Chuck) Wagner, Ed.D.,
Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Services
6099 T. C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(804) 693-4795
Email Address:
 chuck.wagner@gc.k12.va.us

Carol Dehoux, Clerk of the Board
6099 T. C. Walker Road
Gloucester, Virginia  23061
(804) 693-1425
FAX  (804) 693-6275
Email Address:
 cdehoux@gc.k12.va.us
School Board Meetings and Information
 
  • Unless otherwise noted, all regular School Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the T.C. Walker Education Center Auditorium.

 

  • All meetings of the School Board are open to the public.